Our Events

From live music, to local demos, and wine dinners to Sunday brunch, we’re always cooking up something. Follow us on Facebook or Twitter to be kept in the loop, or Instagram for a great view.

Every Sunday: Blues Brunch  | 11am – 4pm

Monday Burgers + Brews | 6p-10p

Varying signature burgers (not on our regular menu) will be featured each week, paired with a local beer (either 13oz draft or can) for $15!  Dine-in only.

Texas Two’sdays | 6p-10p

$2 off local beers (draft and can), $2 off all signature cocktails, $2 off pizzas and appetizers.  Dine-in only.

Whiskey Wednesday | 6p-10p

$3 off all local TX whiskeys anyway you want it, something to help our guests get over the “hump”.

Texas Thirst-days | 6p-10p

$2 off local beers (draft and can), $2 off all signature cocktails, $2 off pizzas and appetizers.  Dine-in only.

Friday Wine Date Night | 5-10pm

½ off bottles under $100

Live Music Calendar

Wednesday, 1.2.19, Wendy Colonna

Sunday, 1.6.19, Jay Moeller

Monday, 1.7.19, Barbara Nesbitt

Wednesday, 1.9.19, Redd Volkaert

Sunday, 1.13.19, Peterson Brothers

Monday, 1.14.19, Julianne Banks

Wednesday, 1.16.19, Danny Britt

Sunday, 1.20.19, Nick Connolly

Monday, 1.21.19, Shawn Pander

Wednesday, 1.23.19, Shelley King

Sunday, 1.27.19, David Holt

Monday, 1.28.19, Colin Gilmore

Wednesday, 1.30.19, Jeff Plankenhorn